writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Women's Writers

698 listings (131 - 140)

Michelle Anderson  
Born to unusual, but nice, parents, Michelle grew up rather uneventfully, living mainly in the deep south (Alabama). Later Michelle would learn that it was her parents' love for her that not only brought them together, but had kept them together. And so life was ideal in many respects and dist...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Peggy Bechko  
I'm a professional writer with a long list of credits in the publishing world. I've written western, romance, and Sci-Fi/fantasy, been published by Doubleday, Harlequin, Pinnacle Books, Five Star and others, domestically and with international reprints. I've had the opportunity to turn my hand...
writers / published 

5 works listed

Jacqueline Moore  
Jacqueline Moore is a Christian author who offers spiritual words of encouragement daily on her website at http://www.jacquelinedmoore.com.  She resides in Detroit, Michigan with her two sons, James and Joseph. Jackie has taken courses towards an undergraduate degree in religion and has se...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Barbara KingsleySinger  
Barbara Kingsley Singer is a native of Leeds, England who relocated to the USA with only the clothes on her back. The airline had lost her suitcase. But optimism is hereditary in her family and she never lost her sense of humor. Breakup Cocktail, 5 Parts Laughter, 1 Part Healing and a Twist of Reven...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Danielle Ackley-McPhail  
Award-winning author Danielle Ackley-McPhail has worked both sides of the publishing industry for longer than she cares to admit. Currently, she is a project editor and promotions manager for Dark Quest Books. Her published works include five urban fantasy novels, Yesterday's Dreams, Tomorrow's ...
writers / published 

8 works listed

Rod L Griffin