writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Short Story Writers

1173 listings (141 - 150)

Haim Kadman  
A few words about myself: being a native of a small country whose waist is seventeen kilometers wide in a certain area; and in seven to eight hours drive one can cross its length, I was amazed on my first tour abroad by the vastness and distances I've met with. I could have seen it on maps muc...
writers / published 

15 works listed

Heather Smith  
I am 25. I am recently married and live in Connecticut. I love writing and would do it full time if it would pay the bills. People tell me I am talented and should pursue a writing career, but they can't pay my bills either. Someday I hope to write a book. If I am blessed with some uncanny abilit...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Athena Workman  
33-year-old married mother of two living in the southern U.S. I am an artist, drawing since the age of two, and run my own online shoppe, selling products featuring my original character, "Miss Millificent" ("Morbid Stuff for Morbid People"). I have sold a few things, but yes... I am still a starvi...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Walter Martin  
I\\\'m Walter Martin and I currently live with my parents in Greenwich, OH whenever I\\\'m not in college. When I do go to college, I live on campus at Cleveland State University and currently majoring in film and digital media. My primary goals in life is to become a film director, actor, producer,...
writers / published 

2 works listed

MC Alves  
Manuel Campos Alves mcalves1@live.com On-Line Fiction http://citywriters.com/january2004/ (K)Nights in Third-World White Satin, Lisbon Breakfast in America Autos de Fe Gardens of Stone Etc. Journalism "Electric Avenue: Things Pseudo-Fictional and other Asides" Political Editor; C...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Cathy C