writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Religious Writers

461 listings (161 - 170)

Kenneth Bossard  
I am a writer by heart and vocation. My previous life was in the mortgage and real estate fields. I still write on those topics but prefer fiction and poetry. I am a dialogue-driven writer who believes in romance, intense relationships and the ability of the written word to capture the best in our s...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Patricia Allen-Josey  
Patricia Allen-Josey literally "fell" into writing when she began writing and designing her web site. She is currently an honors student in college, where she pursues English major and Theology as her minor. Her most famous stories are about her quirky life in a ranching town outside of the Metropol...
writers / published 

3 works listed

T.L. Gray  
Published \"The Blood of Cain\" 2009 by Fireside Publications Published \"Keezy\'s 10 Awesome Rules for Teenaged Dating\" in 2011 by Vabella Publishing Career: Keith Hudson Ministries - Meeting Coordinator - book meetings all over the world for evangelists Keith & Mary Hudson (parents to pop ...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Tianna Che're Trezevant  
"Dare to dream. . .find your passion! That's exactly what I have done since moving to Charlotte, North Carolina. Laying on of hands, is not necessarily in the touch, writing for me, is the ability to touch someone and possibly affect a change in their life. My first project is "Kahlir" which will ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Amanda Russell  
I am a stay at home wife and and mother, I have a wonderful hardworking husband. I was in the United States Air Force as active duty, stationed in Dayton Oh. I loved being in the Air Force but found out early that Active duty was not for me, i did not agree with a lot of the mentality and rules acti...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Dorothy Davies