writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Religious Writers

460 listings (111 - 120)

Kasaunta Poe  
I was born in Ouchita Parish(Monroe,Louisiana). My parents lived in Port Arthur, TX and moved to Houston, Tx where we lived until I was 6-years old. My mother,brother and I moved back to Winnsboro, Louisiana where I remained until 1981. I attended Northeast Louisiana University of Monroe, Louisian...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Kimberly Brouillette, MA  
No matter what the subject matter, I have to admit that I love to do research and be creative! As a published author, I am fortunate to have had many opportunities to write both fiction and non-fiction projects on a variety of topics. My diverse background enables me to think from many perspectives,...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Sheila Myers  
Sheila Rae Myers became interested in writing while in college. She was most inspired by L.A. Smith who teaches her students to write about what interest them the most. Through the following years, one attempt at writing a novel after another failed as the characters became unreliable witnesses or t...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Kyle Allen  
Now a missionary in Thialand, serving the Lord. I previously lived and wrote in New York City for the past several years. I have written and/or edited for every major music magazine, including VIBE, Source, Spin and underground culture magazines like Strength. My fiction has been in many literar...
writers / published 

18 works listed

Alan Riehl  
I had my first novel(Christian Fiction Mystery) Angel Falls published in 2005. It was up for New Mexico Book of the Year in 2006 and 2007. Angel Falls is about a Utopian Society in the Santa Theresa Mtns, consisting of 36 residents. When one resident dies another mysteriously appears. What is th...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Alfred Garrotto