writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Regional Writers

295 listings (91 - 100)

Stan Lynde  
I'm Stan Lynde, author of To Kill a Copper King and six other Merlin Fanshaw western novels. Thanks for stopping by! Back in the days of the early west, when cabin doors were secured from within by heavy bars, absent settlers offered hospitality to the occasional visitor. A leather thong attached...
writers / published 

9 works listed

M A Bonuso  
I am a Historical Fiction writer. I published using Amazon - createspace. www.createspace.com/5446489. My story contains the history of North Carolina from 1920 through 1939. It's a Drama, Suspense, Romance, Mystery and a VERY interesting read. Threads of the Departed Trilogy - book 1 STRANDS. Au...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Jack Eadon  
Jack Eadon began by writing a book in fifth grade, then a short story in seventh, then he began a decade in rock music with the band Khazad Doom(see khazad.com), writing most of the songs with a poetic sense and encompassing a moralistic drama, something he incorporates in his writing...
writers / published 

7 works listed

Wayne Sharrocks  
I was born in Camden, London but am presently residing in East Anglia (on the Norfolk/Suffolk border). After attending college I embarked on a career within the 'Animal Welfare' sector (RSPCA, DEFRA, Battersea Dogs Home, Mayhew Animal Home...), before returning to my passion for writing. ...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Randolph Randy Camp  
Randolph Randy Camp, Youth Advocate/ Mentor and author of the TV scripts and screenplays 'LaBrea's Moon', TONY'S BIKE, HARRY'S FIELD, TIME OUT TIME IN and four novels, was born in rural Spotsylvania County, Virginia on March 12, 1961. Randy's four novels include WET MATCHES, FALSE DANDELIONS, 29 DIM...
writers / published 

12 works listed

Tina Rae Collins