writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Regional Writers

295 listings (21 - 30)

Joyce Cavalccante  
ACTION AND CREATION — BRAZILIAN SOUL by Celina Leite Situations in life, as seen through the eyes of a storyteller, can reveal powerful truths that sparks the reader’s curiosity and provide both entertainment and education. Writer Joyce Cavalcante’s fiction combines an edge of humor with perc...
writers / published 

16 works listed

JulieAnn Henneman  
JulieAnn Henneman gets up every morning at 5am to exercise, and then write. When asked why she writes, she answers simply, "I write because I must." JulieAnn has been a writer her whole life, yet only in the past few years has she realized she was meant to write as a profession. "I am an author,"...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Joe Townley  
About Joe Townley,Bestselling Novelist & Classical Pianist Joe Townley was already on his way to distinguishing himself as a pianist of stature, having won first prize in numerous Southland piano competitions as a teenager, before a devastating finger injury suffered during a practice session eve...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Abhijit Dasgupta  
Hi there, I am the Executive Editor of India Today, Asia's biggest English language weekly with a print run of 800,000 weekly. Stumbled upon this while searching for "How to Publicise Your Debut Novel." Unfortunately, I am yet unpublished but I hope to be published one day. Yes, one day...
writers / published 

5 works listed

Susan Gibbs  
I am the author of three adult historical fiction novels, 'The Bend in the River,' 'The Widow of Port Seaton,' and 'The Coachman.' I am an Army Brat born in Anchorage, Alaska and I currently live in Michigan with my husband. I left my career at a large computer services company to start my compan...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Lisa Beth Darling