writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Occult Writers

327 listings (121 - 130)

Rob Mitchell  
Rob Mitchell is a grandfather of two children with a third on the way. Rob has been associated with the Department of Defence both as a serving officer in the Royal Australian Air Force (RAAF) and the Public Service, since 1969. Rob also spent time as a uniformed member of the Australian Air Force C...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Paul William Roberts  
Born in Wales Educated Raynes Park School & Exeter College, Oxford (M.A.) Studied Sanskrit at the Hindu University Benares and Bangalore University (D.Phil); studied Hebrew and Aramaic in Jerusalem and UC Berkeley. Taught Renaissance literature and neo-Platonism at St Peter's College, Oxford. Te...
writers / published 

7 works listed

Paul Adkin  
I am a British born writer (Long Eaton, 1958) with a degree in Drama and English. I grew up in Australia and, after graduating in 1979, worked as a playwright, director and actor. One of my plays �The Jack and Jill Story� has been published (Australian Nouveau Theatre, 1981) and performed ...
writers / published 

5 works listed

Rose Marie Wolf  
Official Bio: From a very young age, Rose Marie Wolf was interested in things that weren't quite normal, so it was no surprise when she grabbed her crayon and started scribbling out short stories about vampires, werewolves, ghosts, fairies, elves and all manner of paranormal creatures. Her com...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Mark Tompkins  
I have been a classical pianist, a bartender, and spent 23 years in the United States Air Force working with the Minuteman III Intercontinental Ballistic Missile (ICBM) system. My work is featured in many anthologies by Horrified Press, Thirteen O’Clock Press, Barbwire Butterfly Press and others. ...
writers / published 

32 works listed

Joy Spraycar