writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

New Age Writers

296 listings (61 - 70)

Karen R Thorne  
Since this is a writing forum, and at the moment I don't feel particularly "in the flow," I will come back to expand upon my lifelong love affair with writing. Very briefly, having learned to read and write at age three I have been a voracious reader/writer ever since. In sixth grade I tutored...
writers / published 

1 works listed

EVIE T.  MCDUFF  
Evie T. McDuff is a care provider specializing in services to the mentally ill and Life Coach in training. Her personal experiences with domestic violence, from the death of her best friend’s mother to the generational cycle of abuse she witnesses today, are what led Evie to dedicate her wor...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Edwin D Ferretti III  
My name is Edwin D Ferretti III and my friends and family call me David. I am a Speculative Christian Fantasy writer, a tinkerer in electronics, trumpet player and an amateur archaeologist—with a passion for ancient Egypt. Born in Chicago, Illinois. In 1969, I graduated from the then Southwest Sta...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Igor Eliseev  
Igor Miroshnichenko (born 12 March, 1977 in Rostov-on-Don, Russia) is an English-language writer, novelist, and essayist; he writes under the pen name Igor Eliseev, his mother’s maiden name. Igor graduated from the Don State Technical University, where he studied engineering procedure, in 1999....
writers / published 

1 works listed

CR MacPhadrick  
C. R. MacPhadrick penned the first words of the Ragnarok Saga on a cold, rainy day in September, 1975. Now, after more than 25 years of extensive research in the historic military, geographical, cultural, and mythological fields, the Saga’s first books are presented. To this effort, C. R...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Andrew Scott