writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

New Age Writers

297 listings (121 - 130)

Karen S. Cole  
Please visit our website at www.rainbowriting.com for more info about Ghost Writer, Inc. We perform affordable freelance copy writing, ghostwriting, copy editing, proofreading, analysis and full professional formatting for books, memoirs and screenplays, and we do many other writing-related se...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Les Bill Gates  
I was born in England in 1949. In 1972, I graduated from Keble College, Oxford University with an Honours degree in Mathematics and completed a Post-graduate Certificate in Education the following year. I have toured the world extensively and have spent more than twelve years in the Solomon Islands ...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Adele Cosgrove-Bray  
Adele Cosgrove-Bray is the author of a series of dark urban fantasy/paranormal romance novels which follow the lives of a community of artisan-sorcerers based in Liverpool, England. Tamsin and Rowan are available now (February 2012), and Bethany Rose will follow soon. Fabian, the fourth in the seri...
writers / published 

17 works listed

Philip Harris  
Grew up in Massachusetts and received my degree from The American University in D.C., Political Science. Have worked at every level of government and I am a member of several mystical organizations. I also write for The American Chronicle. I am co-author of a novel titled WAKING GOD (ISBN: 1-9329...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Lionel LaVergne  
My book 'Houston Beast' has just been released (July 2003) by Publish America. For ordering go to www.publishamerica.com The book is also listed at the Barnes and Noble site and Amazon. I have a free book, Growing Up, at writersontheweb.com A short story about my first dog, Rusty, can also be fou...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Morven Westfield