writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Mystery Writers

1316 listings (201 - 210)

RC and JP Carter  
My wife and I have both had a life long ambition to be authors. For me it began with my love for JRR Tolkien's writing's, especially the Hobbit. For my wife it began with her love of the writing's of Isaac Asimov and Agatha Christie. For the past forty years we have been busy with careers, raising c...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Lynn Reynolds  
Lynn Reynolds is a city girl trapped in Green Acres. She’s a writer, wife and mom – although not necessarily in that order. Her short stories and poetry have appeared in a number of obscure literary magazines you've never heard of (Welter, Midwest Poetry Review, Open 24 Hours). Lynn wr...
writers / published 

5 works listed

Sean Ellis  
I am an adventure addict who enjoys mountain biking, surfing and expedition racing. I am a veteran of Operation Enduring Freedom (Afghanistan '06-07) and while I don't write military fiction, my real-world experience creeps into my stories. In addition to writing I am attending classes at Oregon S...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Julieanne Lynch  
Fiery Librian Julieanne Lynch is an author of urban fantasy books for both adults and teens. Julieanne lives in Northern Ireland , where she works on her Shadow World novels and other series full-time. Before becoming a writer, she considered a few different career paths, a rock star being on...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Ben Coran  
Ben Coran is a writer and journalist and has been published in numerous newspapers and magazines. Ben has a degree in Psychology and has researched serial crime both academically and through interviews with real convicted killers and the incredible men and women in law enforcement who catch th...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Barron Jones Jr