writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Confession Writers

170 listings (101 - 110)

Elias Sassoon  
Elias Sassoon is the author of published novels and short story collections. These include: Brothers of the Four Corners; Sassoon’s Sketches; Headhunter’s On Parade; Hero Bountiful; Jewish Days; Some Arab Souls Dripping; Pig’s Court America; Record of Mutilation; Sassoon’s Friends; Sassoon...
writers / published 

10 works listed

Demo Gurl  
i write. that is all. someone should give me money so i can sit at home and write all day and all night. i'm working on two novels. a compilation of short stories that will also include a cd of my music and of course the memoirs...isn't everybody? my grammar sucks but i have a nice friend who ...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Brian Stephens  
I worked in the gas and oil exploration industry in the UK for more than 20 years. Then following a few moments of madness decided to give it all up and move to the South of France to start a new career in a new country. Easier said than done, but done it was...in 2008, I now design websites...
writers / published 

23 works listed

Edwin Santiago  
Edwin lives in Georgia and works full-time for a major software company in Atlanta. Edwin served his country as a U.S. Marine during the 70's. He is a fast-paced storyteller leaning toward realism. Writing is his passion and at age 45, Edwin is now working on his third book. You could read The...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Atom Elan  
As both a screenwriter and novelist I am fascinated by the mixing of popular mediums. Where would music be without fashion? Where would film be without music? What makes something sensational or controversial? In my work I present new ideas. Currently I am working on "Urbanites," a 3 part series ...
writers / unpublished 

1 works listed

Joan Phelps