writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Confession Writers

170 listings (11 - 20)

Cara Vermaak  
Cara Vermaak is a 46-year-old divorced woman, living in the wild and wonderful country of South Africa where she is an office manager for a franchise of a financial giant. She is a qualified technical writer who started life as a nurse, her need to help and care for people guided her to become a Nat...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Kirby Wright  
Kirby Wright was born and raised in Honolulu, Hawaii. He is a graduate of Punahou School in Honolulu and the University of California at San Diego. He received his MFA in Creative Writing from San Francisco State University. Wright has been nominated for two Pushcart Prizes and is a past re...
writers / published 

37 works listed

Ginger Fernandez  
By profession I am a Published Author, Photographer, Graphic Designer and Publisher. Though I am proficient in journalism, creative writing, editing, and jewelry design I chose to spend most of my time writing. Born and partially raised in Temple, TX my family moved to Detroit so long ago I ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Shannon Comes At Night  
My name is Shannon Comes At Night, which is my real name. I am Blackfeet and I reside on the Blackfeet Reservation in Montana. Go to Amazon.com and read 12, FREE chapters of my novel, Unsuccessful, available for Kindle. FINISHED PRODUCTS: John Night Goes to Heaven: John Night revisits his life ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Annette Dunlea Irish Author  
She is a 39 year old female Irish fiction writer. In the past she has worked as a teacher, dept educational examiner, bookseller and librarian. She has written a novel and an anthology of poetry and is currently working on her second novel on supernatural love. Her writing records present and past d...
writers / published 

9 works listed

Vince Rogers