writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Mainstream Writers

795 listings (191 - 200)

Lori Bingley  
I am a University graduate, having obtained my Bachelor of Arts degree - with a major in English. I spent eight years working as an Early Childhood Educator, spending time with children of all ages - including those with special needs. I enjoy reading, hanging out with friends, and most of all spend...
writers / published 

7 works listed

Joy Rutter  
Joy Lee Rutter moved to New Hampshire from Florida in September of 1996. During her adjustment period to a new environment, she began keeping a journal on her very first evening in Ossipee. Eventually, it led her into “tongue-in-cheek” humor essays and the rest is history. She could not stop writ...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Stephen Larson  
I've been writing for as long as I can remember, whether it was an elegy for John F. Kennedy in grade school, nonsense verse in high school, or short stories and novels in the years since. I graduated from college in 1975 with a bachelor's degree in music composition, which means, of course, that I...
writers / published 

6 works listed

Eric D. Goodman  
Eric D. Goodman is an American writer of literary fiction, commercial fiction, childrens literature, and non-fiction. He has been writing since a grade-school story assignment turned him on to the craft more than a quarter century ago. Eric is the author of TRACKS, a novel in stories (Atticus Bo...
writers / published 

65 works listed

Hal Klopper  
Ben Webster, Ella, Charlie Parker, Lester Young, Coleman Hawkins, Miles Davis, Keith Jarrett. Harold and the Purple Crayon, Encyclopedia Brown, Huckleberry Finn, The Phantom Tollbooth, The Hobbit, The Pigman, A Separate Peace, To Build a Fire, The Raven, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Awakeni...
writers / published 

7 works listed

Celia Leaman