writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Mainstream Writers

795 listings (161 - 170)

Carew Papritz  
Carew Papritz, Author King Northern, Inc., Publisher The Legacy Letters (Release Date July 2013) The Legacy Letters is the story of a man who, in the last seven months of his life, reveals his thoughts about life, love, and spirituality through letters and songs that he leaves behind as gift...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Kimberly Brouillette  
Award-winning author Kimberly Brouillette is pleased to present "Devil in the Details," the 2015 Paranormal Awards winner for fiction. This second book in the thrilling paranormal Monastery Murder Series is the sequel to "Secrets in the Shallows." Book 1 was the 2014 Paranormal Awards winner for fic...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Pidde Andersson  
I started out writing scripts for comic books in 1989. I worked as a professional comic scriptwriter 1989-92 and wrote lots of commercial comics for Swedish comic books in several genres; from children's comics to humor, action and horror. I have written two critically acclaimed graphic novels and b...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Roy Deering  
I am a 41-year-old high school English teacher, married with two boys, ages 9 and 5, and a daughter. 3. I recently published my first novel, "His Father's Son," through Xlibris press. The book is now available, or you may read an excerpt at http://www1.xlibris.com/bookstore/bookdisplay.asp?bookid=16...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Christopher Klim  
Christopher Klim has been compared to Steinbeck, Hammett, Chandler, and Hiaasen to name a few. His first novel, Jesus Lives in Trenton, became an international cult favorite, followed by the fictionalized study of pyromania in Everything Burns. Without skipping a beat, he launched a literary ma...
writers / published 

6 works listed

Jane Eaton Hamilton