writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Juvenile Writers

354 listings (91 - 100)

Rebecca Ann Ivy Gorrell  
I studied art in high school, and it has been my passion my entire life. I have volunteered with art programs at school while my five children were small, and I volunteered with art programs with the church the past few years. I have painted religious scenes in many Sunday school classrooms...
writers / published 

7 works listed

Wendy Siefken  
Charles Siefken (1992-present) is a recent graduate of high school. He currently resides in rural central Iowa where he enjoys reading science fiction books and playing video games among other things. He is currently enrolled in our local college for automotive technician as well as working part tim...
writers / published 

7 works listed

Carl Deuker  
Birthplace: San Francisco Raised in Redwood City, California High School: St. Francis, Mountain View, CA College: University of California (A.B. English) University of Washington (M.A. English) UCLA Teaching Credential Married to Anne Mitchell Daughter, Marian...
writers / published 

6 works listed

Jaye Em Edgecliff  
What do you want to know, and why should I answer? Who and what I am has no bearing on my writing. I could be a cat, I could be random data corruption of what had been a jpeg of Sara-Jean Underwood's breasts, I could be anything or anyone. I'm a by-line on the cover of a book. It's what...
writers / published 

2 works listed

William Sawyers  
I'm a father of two children, Daughter Amanda-14, Son-Chris 16. Been married for 22 years now. I've been writing for more than 13 years now. I write poetry,Fiction and Non-Fiction for children aged 5 on up. I'm helping children to read more. I'm helping three local schools (P.T.A's) and Local Cubs...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Taneeka Bourgeois-daSilva