writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Juvenile Writers

354 listings (121 - 130)

Amichi Garabaldy  
i make 9374200 Euros a year thanks to my world wide known Book "Gispr Nizacka" i am a famous writer and have written the book "dangling by dawn" "Monkeys in the Moonlight" "Pigs in the bathroom" "2 ways to be stupid" "100 ways to dumb" "hung by honey comb" "girlz and boyz" (A book for 'special teen...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Claire Rosemary Jane  
Member of the Society of Authors. Former member of the National Association of Writers in Education. Member of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors. Former visitor to schools in all parts of the UK to talk about writing, and can consider visiting other parts of the world (especially the...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Lloyd Barker  
I'm the oldest of five boys. I was born on the Caribbean island of Jamaica, but my teenage years was spent State side in Brooklyn, New York. I first started taking an interest in writing when I was in the 7th grade. I had a huge crush on my English teacher who taught me the basics of writing. Ov...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Richard Shekari  
Richard Shekari is a novelist, song writer, singer, and a poet from Abuja, Nigeria. He is a children's rights and peace activist who never fails to express his passion for a better world. His chronology is fully portrayed in the forthcoming autobiography ABANDONED. He is currently working as a...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Debbie Seward  
After graduation I began an administrative career with the Federal government in Nova Scotia. I have always enjoy the arts and I have been drawing and painting for many years. In time I felt my career was going no where and I ventured to write my first novel. Since that time I have written a coll...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Kathy Cyr