writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Juvenile Writers

354 listings (111 - 120)

Steve Ressel  
I\'m a published writer with 8 books at this time under my real name and a few under pseudonyms. I write fictions about anything other than what people usually write about these days. So far I have written romance-comedy, historic action-adventure, an animation textbook, a drinks book, a sci-fi th...
writers / published 

9 works listed

Olivia Wilder  
I am a young aspiring writer, and have actually self published a book before. It isn't selling well due to lack of promotion though, and while I'm starting college and working on a different career this is really what I want to do. I am looking for an agent willing to support a writer who is very n...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Rod Vick  
Rod Vick is the author of Kaylee O'Shay books, the world's best-selling Irish dance series. The series debuted with KAYLEE'S CHOICE in 2006 and has now grown to six books that have entertained thousands of readers in the United States, Canada, Australia, Great Britain and Ireland. He also teaches ...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Rick  Suttle  
Rick Suttle is a writer known for the novels, “Hell Year," "Ghosts at Drayson Schoolhouse" and “Hauntings at Black Shadow Ridge.” He’s also written 10 novelettes and thousands of health, nutrition and business articles in publications such as The Houston Chronicle, GlobalPost, Livestrong, eH...
writers / published 

6 works listed

Tamara Shepherd  
Born in a small town, I found a lot of my time was spent using my imagination. I created paintings until I married and had children; from there my expressions went from canvas to paper. Now, my first published works EVAN, THE WARRIOR OF NOD came out in 2005. My second EVAN AND THE CITY OF ELIQU...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Judy Ramsook