writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Humor Writers

838 listings (191 - 200)

Joseph Vadalma  
I've loved science fiction and fantasy from the time I learned to read. My hobbies, besides writing, are adventure game playing and do-it-yourself projects. Before I retired, I was a technical writer at a major computer manufacturer. Several short stories of mine have been published in E-zines, and ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Marc Daley  
I grew up in upstate New York and have been in living in Lexington, Kentucky for the past 14 years. After graduating from the University of Kentucky with a degree in Journalism, I wrote articles and edited copy for the Daily Racing Form for 5 1/2 years. Since then, I have worked in marketing and p...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Todd H. C. Fischer  
Todd Fischer has been an artist and a writer his entire life and has had several stories and pictures appear in small press journals world wide. He has also published newsletters and chapbooks where he designed layout, created and gathered content, manipulated graphics and converted files for ...
writers / published 

9 works listed

Sue Rann  
Sue Rann was born in Stafford, England, in 1964. At the age of seven, she announced her intention of becoming an author and spent the next thirty years having a life instead. Her string of odd jobs included stagehand, graphic artist and spotlight operator. After a stint in rural North Wales, she, he...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Amanda Egan  
Born and bred in London, I trained professionally as an actress at Studio '68 of Theatre Arts and then, after many years of procrastination, turned my hand to writing Chick/Mummy-lit. A voracious reader of the genre myself, I began focusing even more on my writing soon after my son developed school...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Vicki M Taylor