writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Humor Writers

838 listings (151 - 160)

Stephen Ritchie  
Stephen Ritchie was born on the Faroe Islands and moved to Glasgow in the summer of í86. Stephen is a promising young fuck-up approaching his mid twenties, working in a Southside greasyspoon and wishes it to be known that cooking for the masses is where he's at! Stephen's involvement with Sing...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Randall Platt  
Randall Platt writes fiction for adults and young adults and for people who donít own up to being either! See why at www.plattbooks.com The Fe-As-Kos - a series of humorous westerns for adults THE 1898 BASE-BALL FE-AS-KO Catbird Press 2000 Hardcover THE FOUR ARROWS FE-AS-KO Catbir...
writers / published 

7 works listed

Sherri Godsey  
I've been writing seriously for more than 14 years (I've lived a multitude of more years than that!) and finished manuscripts that served as a learning process. I belong to RWA, the local chapter DARA, where I've learned a good deal about writing, writers, and friendship among writers. It's a chat...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Ian Smith  
Ian D. Smith celebrates difference in his writing, having an outsiderís attitude thatís provocative and disruptive. He was born in Manchester and went to university in Sheffield. He has worked as a drain inspector, a car park designer and a writer of computer guides. He holds an MA in Creative and L...
writers / published 

6 works listed

Jay Henning  
I am a young man living in South Africa. As a child I was a complete bookworm. There was not much for to say to other children as we were on different levels, in different worlds. Through books I could enter other worlds, worlds often rich and exciting. Later, books became a source of knowledge ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Yuri Vieira dos Santos