writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Horror Writers

801 listings (51 - 60)

Joseph Befumo  
Born in 1952, in the Bensonhurst neighborhood of Brooklyn, NY, Joe Befumo dropped out of high school and worked on the docks at Red Hook until 1979, when he enrolled in college to study physics and mathematics. After graduating with honors, he did a stint as Senior Engineer at Digital Equipment Cor...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Ayn Hunt  
I'm a "native" of the great state of Texas. My lineage is, as my dearly departed mother used to say, "Mutt." I'm the author of 3 published books: Unwilling Killers, Obsessed, and The Haunting, coming out in July, 2004 by Wings Press.com. They're all Gothic Mysteries. I just finished by 4th b...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Scott Moon  
I have been writing for twenty-five years, starting with fantasy and science fiction, but lately I have written three books that could be described as urban fantasy or police based fantasy-thrillers. Some of my favorite authors include Michael Moorcock, Tad Williams, Robert Jordan, Stephen King, Elm...
writers / unpublished 

1 works listed

Robert Mestre  
Robert John Mestre is a property manager in Orlando, Fl, where he currently manages two motels and two mobile home parks. He resides with his wife and three children (a fourth on the way). Robert is a Fact Editor, Columnist, and Boid (boas & pythons) Expert for Reptile Care Magazine. As well as ...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Jennifer Fields  
To Whom It May Concern; I am a female horror writer looking to have Death Comes Knocking published. I have the first 3 chapters of the Revised Version of the book. Here is a description of Eyes of the Dead:Eyes Of The Dead Mary Barker, a romance novelist is out too seek the truth about the train...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Nick Choo