writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Horror Writers

803 listings (201 - 210)

Sofia Hellgren  
I was born in Stockholm on Danderyd Hospital. I am 25 years old and have been writing since I was little. I love writing! I am published online. Will selfpublish at www.lulu.com and get an ISBN so it can be sold and borrowed at libraries and in bookstores.:) I write mostly gothic novels, am embarki...
writers / unpublished 

6 works listed

David Parker  
Hello- I graduated from University of La Crosse, WI and live in Minnesota. I write under the pen name David Parker. My first novel, Forest of Glass was recently published by Eloquent books and is on sale now at Amazon.com, Barnes&Noble.com and Borders.com. I just finished my second novel, The Pe...
writers / published 

1 works listed

C.J. Johnson  
I'm a 30 year old mother of two with a vivid imagination. I was the little girl who awoke in the middle of the night, terrified that the monster under her bed would sense her wakefulness and slither out to grab her by the ankles. I enjoy reading and becoming involved in story. I like to leave reali...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Sanja Petriska  
My name is Sanja Petriška. I'm writer from Croatia, where I write under the name of Viktoria Faust. I published a novel about vampires, here in my country, and readers liked it, so I decided to try to publish it on american market. That's why I'm trying to found an agent. My vampires are like ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Dizzy Ovadhere  
Adult female immigrant, survivor of child abuse of various types. Hiphop and reggae lover who was recruited at a late age into the urban underworld of criminals and gang members and later made a deal with the first fallen angel to rule the planet's natural systems as the next in a long line of...
writers / unpublished 

1 works listed

Ben Thomas