writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Horror Writers

801 listings (21 - 30)

Tarah Wolff  
Tarah was born on February 24th, 1986 in Park Rapids, Minnesota. She attended public school for one year (kindergarten) before being placed in a Baptist Christian school on the outskirts of town where she put up with wearing dresses (beneath the knee) for several years until she convinced her parent...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Barbara Anna Marjanovic  
I've been writing short stories and many attempted novels since I was a child--I had the love of books throughout my whole life. I cherish books, and currently collect antiquarian literature as a hobby. I graduated from University with a Business Degree majoring in Accounting. This never satisfie...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Brenda  Mohammed  
Brenda Mohammed is a Trinidad and Tobago-based multi -genre writer and former Bank Manager who has written sixteen books to date. She loves to travel and is a fan of photography and art. She likes to interact with her readers and other authors. Brenda is on Facebook, Twitter, and other social m...
writers / published 

16 works listed

Joe Townley  
About Joe Townley,Bestselling Novelist & Classical Pianist Joe Townley was already on his way to distinguishing himself as a pianist of stature, having won first prize in numerous Southland piano competitions as a teenager, before a devastating finger injury suffered during a practice session eve...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Alex Marshall  
Hello and Welcome! I'm a writer of imaginative prose with a growing portfolio of short and full-length fiction. My first novel is complete and looking for home. 'The Flame-Bringer' (110Kwords) is a YA fantasy set in an imaginary epoch of Earth's distant past. The Flame-Bringer presents a n...
writers / published 

5 works listed

Rie McGaha