writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Horror Writers

801 listings (151 - 160)

Michael D'Ambrosio  
Fractured Time is my first book. Twisted Fate was recently completed and is in the publication process. It should be ready for release in February or early March. I'm currently working on Dark Horizon, the third and final book in the trilogy. I've had several motion picture companies, including Cent...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Joseph Walter  
I am a young, open-minded writer and poet that shuffles around amateur careers in both film and literature. As a writer, my favorite genre is horror, although I have been known to cross into the lands of fantasy, science fiction, romance, and mainstream. This is also true when it comes to writing an...
writers / published 

3 works listed

T. M. Moore  
T. M. Moore is an avid reader and writer of science fantasy adventure and a fan of films and television in those genres. Moore has a degree from Los Angeles Valley College and writes from a practical, secular point of view, with the slant toward keeping the reader engaged with visual action, scienti...
writers / published 

12 works listed

Lisa Mathisen  
Born in rural Appalachia, Lisa Mathisen dreamed of traveling the world after seeing the Venetian canals on television. After working every type of menial job one can imagine she took off backpacking through Europe while her peers went to college. Inevitably falling in love with Scandinavia and marry...
writers / published 

6 works listed

Rie Sheridan  
Rie has been writing since she first picked up a crayon. She has had stories published in The Eternal Night, ShadowKeep and Verge ezines, as well as the EOTU and Planet Relish websites. Her poetry appeared in the print magazines Mythic Circle and Dreams of Decadence, and in the Electric Wi...
writers / published 

12 works listed

Sally Lundsten