writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Other Writers

938 listings (41 - 50)

Lori Plegge  
Let me introduce myself . My name is Lori Plegge and I live in Little Rock, AR with my husband Cliff. I was born in Little Rock and was adopted at the age of 4 months. I graduated from Newport High School and have lived in Mississippi, Virginia, North Dakota and Minnesota since then. I l...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Angela Randazzo  
Angela Randazzo WGA SAG Angela has worked in several artistic fields as a director, producer, actress and writer. First and foremost Angela is a playwright. Her plays published by the Dramatic Publishing Company are Bats in the Belfry (a comedy); Zara or Who Killed The Quee...
writers / published 

4 works listed

R. Michael Paulraj  
Dear friends, Greetings! I am happy to inform you that my book "Key Words of a Kinship" has been released. The book contains the results of my research into the relationship of English and Tamil based on comparative linguistics. The following are the particulars of this book. Title: Key ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Danilo Smajich  
Just a "born-on-a-farm" type of guy, that accumulated alot of scars , physical, emotional, and memorable along the path of maturity. There's lines of laughter, too. :) Writing was somehow in my blood since childhood. Our lengthy winter days and nights were spent reading classics by kerosene ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Elizabeth Kilbride  
Elizabeth Kilbride has over 25 years of business development, communications/public relations, consulting and lobbying experience in the defense and security industries. Ms. Kilbride is a seasoned professional who has successfully launched new ventures and worked with corporations, media, and variou...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Kent Whitaker