writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Other Writers

943 listings (201 - 210)

Michele Torrey  
For the past eleven years, Michele Torrey has explored the depths of her imagination while writing novels for adults, young adults, and middle-grade. Doyle and Fossey: Science Detectives (Dutton), a chapter book series for grades 3-5, stars Drake Doyle and Nell Fossey, the best scientist detective ...
writers / published 

11 works listed

Boris Popof  
Was born in St.-Petersburg (Russia) then lived in Berlin (Germany) and Kaliningrad (Russia). In 1979 has left from Europe to the coast of Pacific ocean. Lived on Sakhalin island and in Nakhodka city. Vizited China, Korea, Japan and USA. In 1991 created the Associasion of sisters towns of Russia and ...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Michelle Lyons  
I am a freelance writer and editor with two years experience under my belt. I'm a mother of two small boys and have been married for 11 years. I live in southwest Oklahoma, though I've also lived in Albuquerque and Chicago through the past decade. I got my first break into the industry by landin...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Mary L Colaiano  
A licensed attorney with a Master's degree in economics and a penchant for home improvement, Mary L. Colaiano found her soul in writing. When the pending birth of her son sent her scrambling to find a career she could pursue from home, Mary threw the checkbook out the window and followed her dre...
writers / published 

1 works listed

David Rohy  
David Rohy grew up in northern Minnesota. He is a graduate of the University of Minnesota, where he majored in journalism. His career path has taken him from a sports editor for a daily newspaper in southern Minnesota, to a reservation agent and business analyst for a major airline working in...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Fernando Fuster-Fabra