writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Other Writers

936 listings (191 - 200)

Rachel Langley  
Film Star & Company founder Rachel Langley in addition to being an actress, producer & jewelry maker, is also a writer. She has written over ten short scripts, several of which have been produced ("Six Tulips", "The Art of the Chip", "Show Me Yours"). Stage works of hers include the one act "Meeting...
writers / published 

9 works listed

James Trusty  
Bio: I was born July 24, 1954. In May of 1973, I graduated from Katy High School in the top quarter of my class. Nearly two years earlier (June 16, 1971), I gazed across the future. Profoundly disturbed by what I beheld, I decided to commit suicide. Something then occurred which logic would refute a...
writers / published 

6 works listed

Tel Asiado  
Tel Asiado a.k.a. Inspired Pen, is a freelance writer, author, and business consultant. She is creator, owner and content producer of Inspired Pen Web. (Inspiredpenweb.blogspot.com) She was Topic Editor of Small/Home Business at Suite101, integrating more than 25 years of experience as infor...
writers / published 

5 works listed

Gerron Lee  
Hello world. My name is Gerron aka Jips. I am an inspiring writer in college at Huston-Tillotson University, and I want my writing beauty to extend into the world. I am from New Orleans 9th ward region, and I also lived in south Pasadena, West Los Angeles, South Los Angeles, and League City, Texas a...
writers / unpublished 

6 works listed

Macamen Gonzalez  
I was born and raised south of the Rio Grande River in Reynosa, Tamaulipas. I am bilingual and bicultural. My scholastic life is a varied one, one that stretches the length of the river, on both sides. A few years ago, my family and I moved to the United States. I was majoring in Political Science w...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Joseph Mayes