writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Other Writers

936 listings (131 - 140)

Ari Marmell  
Well, I pretty much hate writing about myself, but here we go. I've been writing fantasy since I was in college. Graduated in '96 with a degree in Creative Writing and a minor in Psychology, which means I can write an in-depth story about the psychological ramifications of unemployment. My firs...
writers / published 

6 works listed

Dave Conklin  
Hello all!!!! I love love the online world!! Also I like to study. First & Foremost, Iím a dad & husband who hasÖ wait for itÖ 2 set of twins. To be honest itís gotten a bit normal to me, but other people seems to think I may be an alien life form or something because of it, So itís always worth m...
writers / unpublished 

2 works listed

Nazry Bahrawi  
Greetings and salutations, I am a published magazine features writer/editor, non-fiction author and newspaper social commentator. My first book project is a coffee-table book pertaining to the Muslim's perceived mandatory head-dress, aptly entitled "Tudung: Beyond Face Value". My second book p...
writers / published 

10 works listed

Bo Bradley  
Bo Bradley is the author of "Achieving the Balance Dream - 11 Secrets to Living a Life of Balance", published by 3L Publishing and "Your Power Source Tap - The Easy Way To Be Grounded," a self-published E-book. My talent is helping people find the way over, under, around or through any obstacle in...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Zheng Sheng ming  
I am zheng sheng ming, I discover the origin of gravitation! In Hong Kong, Chinese Science and Art Publishing House in October 2008 published a series of achievement in the physics that Zheng sheng ming obtain, which is I discover the origin of gravity. Title of ďMechanism of interaction in the ...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Angela Posey-Arnold