writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Children's Literature Writers

513 listings (151 - 160)

Drew Bacigalupa  
Born in Baltimore, I've lived in Santa Fe for the past 46 years. An artist-writer, married with five adult children, four grandchildren, I've traveled extensively over the years, have had five books published. The most recent book, a novel "And Come to Dust" was completed in 1950 following active s...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Jennifer Bennett  
I grew up in Southern California and moved to Southern Utah when I was 16. I met my Husband here in the St. George area and have lived here since then. I have three children Haylee, Chase and Conner. They are the love of my life and they are why I have started writing. They love to read books togthe...
writers / unpublished 

1 works listed

Raelene Hall  
I am a freelance writer of mainly non fiction articles, which have been published both nationally and internationally.(a list of publications I have written for can be seen on my website at www.outbackwriter.com) I live on an outback cattle property (over 1 million acres in size) in Western Austral...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Margot Finke  
I am an Aussie who has lived in the US for many years. With our kids now grown and on their own, I now have time to write, write, write. In summer, our large garden takes time from my writing, but now that my husband has retired, he helps out a lot. Lucky me!! Many of my books are set in Australi...
writers / published 

6 works listed

Robert Bauer  
Born in LaPorte, IN Robert grew up in the wooded countryside with his mother, father and sister. He loved to spend time with his family and friends where he would often be the performer with a magic show or on the piano. He would often spend time with his cousin in the basement creating plays for th...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Michele Torrey