writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Children's Literature Writers

515 listings (101 - 110)

Shraman NL  
Mr. N L. Shraman (Tuesday, April 15, 1952) was born in India . Mr. Shraman is popularly known as “The Memory Guru of India” and his teaching techniques as “Memory Guru” . He is also listed on Brain Guide Portal “ The Expert’s Portal USA”. He is world’s top writer on mental memory, speed m...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Ameth Carmicheal  
Ameth Carmicheal did not grow up longing to be a writer; in fact, the urge, strong as it is, is relatively recent. After graduating from a local University. She began teaching first grade at a private school in Dallas, Texas. Concurrent with teaching, Ameth began writing features for local ...
writers / published 

5 works listed

Henry Munene  
I am a 34-year-old writer based in Nairobi, Kenya. I launched into writing at an early age. When I was young, I developed a lasting love for the written word that shaped my career aspirations forever.At school, my teachers encouraged me to polish my writing skills so much that by the time I was in ...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Cindy Appel  
Cindy Appel, writing as Cynthianna Appel, has published five light-hearted, contemporary romantic-comedy novels, The Fixer-Uppers, Country Boy City Girl, Beautiful Dreamer, Scrambled Eggs, and Seven Ways to Seduce a Martian. Writing as Celine Chatillon, Cindy has published two erotica short sto...
writers / published 

11 works listed

Graham Denny  
Graham was born in Ipswich, Suffolk in November 1960 and has four elder sisters. In 1997 he co-founded The BASIC Life Charity which is based in his home town of Felixstowe. The charity primarily assists those in need within the Felixstowe and surrounding areas. In 2000 he produced a Christ...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Renna Bruce