writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Young Adult Writers

317 listings (171 - 180)

Carlos Sanhueza Salazar  
Carlos Sanhueza Salazar was born in Santiago,Chile in 1976. He is a teacher of History and he is studying Computer Programming and System Analyst. He worked for almost 9 years teaching computer basic to seniors and employees from various business. And in his free time, he likes to organize ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Sam DeReign  
Sam DeReign was born in Sikeston, Missouri on March 4, 1986. After his parents' divorce, he moved to Oran where he graduated high school in 2004. He began writing movie reviews for the Southeast Missourian newspaper in the summer of 2003. That's when his interest in writing grew, and the opportu...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Misty Nichols  
I am a young writer who has been through to much to list here. Burns......Cerebral Palsy....Anorexia..........and more I write because l can. I was forced into it because it is a natural talent according to those who know me, but I make no promises! I am looking for motr people to read my book and ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Jay Frankston  
Jay Frankston was raised in Paris, France, and came to the U.S. in 1942. He became a lawyer and practiced on his own in New York for nearly twenty years, reaching the top of his profession, sculpting and writing at the same time. In 1972 he gave up law and New York and moved himself and his famil...
writers / published 

12 works listed

Cullen Chambers  
Cullen Chambers, a seasoned professional reliable, trustworthy, courteous, easy-going, intelligent, and on time! He has worked in over 3000 movies, TV, commercials, & music videos in front of the camera as a principal, bit, special bit, featured, stunt-double, photo-double, stand-in and background ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Brian Sapp