writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Travel Writers

520 listings (91 - 100)

Judith Stock  
Judith A. Stock ~ Freelance Writer I'm a professional freelance writer specializing in general-interest features, profiles, and service articles. My articles have appeared in publications like Reader's Digest New Choices, American Profile, Women's eNews, Healthgate/NBCi, Career Builder and Br...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Gerald Darnell  
The stories and events included in his books span times from pre-high school to his now retirement in Longwood, FL � near Orlando. As an avid hunter and fisherman, many of the writings involve activities and stories from his personal outdoor adventures. As a business executive, and extensive trav...
writers / published 

10 works listed

Michael Ferris  
Michael Ferris, originally from St. Joseph, Michigan, started working in his father's music store at the age of 16 and started playing the classical guitar at the age of 17. Having had many wonderful teachers, not only with great talent but also great souls, he moved on to study at the internation...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Andy Pitt  
Andy J J Pitt: Marine & Travel Writer. Professional Freelance Writer: Marine & Travel, 40 years experience based Scotland & Thailand. Available for Technical Marine Work, features on Commercial Ships, Cruise Ships, Work Boats, Super-yachts, Marine Projects, Historic Ships, Joinery & Wood Products...
writers / published 

24 works listed

Charlie Herald  
Book published and in all bookstores in Thailand and on the net at www.Thailandireland.com. Looking for UK/US agent publisher. Chapters can be viewed on website. Currently writing second book: "Get off my arse, do 8 things differently." Book reviews and emailed reviews to date: “ Cities of Ang...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Manuel João Ramos