writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Travel Writers

521 listings (141 - 150)

Bruce Park, Jr.  
There are not many experiences like the first step are there? This is my initial attempt at self-promoting my writing. I have a day job, but with my time I write articles and fiction. I have been published minimally (like once) to date, but am on track to break through that door again shortly. Given...
writers / published 

1 works listed

C.L. Mareydt  
As a Born Again Believer I have the Privilege to write from the Spirt to the Spirit. As an Inspirational Author I am published in many Online Christian Magazines, Christian and Secular Author Sites. Also, I Own and Moderate Three Yahoo Message Groups and Two Message Boards. Recently I have...
writers / published 

4 works listed

David Rohy  
David Rohy grew up in northern Minnesota. He is a graduate of the University of Minnesota, where he majored in journalism. His career path has taken him from a sports editor for a daily newspaper in southern Minnesota, to a reservation agent and business analyst for a major airline working in...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Jennifer Geacone-Cruz  
Jennifer Geacone-Cruz relocated from the New York City area to Tokyo, Japan in 2002. She has been the International Text Supervisor and a contributor for Harper's Bazaar Magazine's Japanese-language edition since 2003. Her fashion editorial work can also be seen in Glitter, Nozze White, and ot...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Michael & Laura Murphy  
Bio sketch (8/25/07) Michael and Laura Murphy began their latest careers as a writing team in 1980 and have since authored eight travel guidebooks, principally on Europe (Vacation Rentals in Europe, The Natural Waterways of Britain (& Ireland)). Over thirty of their feature articles on far f...
writers / published 

1 works listed

John Webber