writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Transportation Writers

121 listings (41 - 50)

Andy Cohen  
They say that "neccesity is the mother of invention" if thats true my entire life has been a neccesity. I write to convey my thoughts, I write to share my knowledge unselfishly and I write because I am a wordsmith. Indeed the very horror of life can be seen through the eyes of a writer at a safe...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Joe Worthington  
My name is Joe Worthington and I have worked as a travel writer for over 5 years, having worked with the likes of Tourism Malaysia, UNESCO and Inspired by Iceland amongst many others. I am a staff writer for easyJet's Traveller magazine covering the Moroccan city of Tangier. I regularly travel, b...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Scott  Cherney  
Born and bred like a fatted calf in Stockton, California, Scott Cherney has worn a lot of hats in his life and times, among them, a cowboy hat as a weekend stunt performer at a western amusement park where he honed his craft as an actor, writer and director. His plays, which have been produ...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Captain Nicholas Gravino Jr.  
US Navay Aerology, FAA ATC, Delta Air Lines International Captain ret. I recently completed my Autobiography entitled "A Pilot's Memoirs-From The Ground Up." It is the love story of a young boy who grew up on the door step of one of the busiest Airports in the world, New York International Airport....
writers / published 

1 works listed

Gene Seibel  
Gene Seibel was a southeast Kansas farm boy who left the country for the lights of the big city. After a few years in the field of television broadcasting, he got back in touch with the great outdoors and wide open sky of New Mexico as a private pilot. Over the next twenty years, his love of flying ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

William Honachefsky PP,QEP,PLS