writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Gothic Writers

250 listings (111 - 120)

Richard Cubitt  
I reside in England and in August 2013 I graduated from the Open University with a First Class BA (with Honours) degree in English Literature. I'm a fan of all genres of literature. Some of my favorite authors are as follows: Classics - Dostoyevsky, Tolstoy, Dumas, Dickens, Milton, Dante, Henr...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Keith Knapp  
I'm a writer of over thirteen screenplays, one of which is almost readable, one of which was produced that is by no means watchable and one of which that has a car chase in it followed by an explosion. In 2007 I finished and pubished my first novel "Moonlight," which you can plop down some hard earn...
writers / published 

1 works listed

David Montoya  
I was born in Salt Lake City, Utah in 1986. I first began writing seriously in the fourth grade. By the time I was in the sixth grade I had read every book in print by Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Clive Barker. I've always been an avid reader. Some of the more classic authors, that I like are ...
writers / published 

6 works listed

Rich Archer  
Born November 13th 1964, Staten Island N.Y. Grew up in Jacksonville Fl. attended N.B. Forrest High School. Studied A.P. English and A.P. History. Joined U.S. Navy after Graduation. spent 12 years at various commands and most memorable was first duty station aboard the Carrier, U.S.S. Carl Vinson, CV...
writers / published 

5 works listed

Karina Kantas  
Karina originates from the UK, but now resides in Greece. She works as a Dr's assistant/receptionist through the summer months in a busy tourist resort. Karina Kantas is the author of In Times of Violence, a hard-edged urban thriller, Huntress, and Heads & Tales, a short story collection. He...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Lorrieann Russell