writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Technical Writing/Manuals Writers

274 listings (121 - 130)

S L  
Publishing Credits: Baton Rouge Weddings - Travel Editor Tall Magazine - Feature contributor Zachary Plainsman News/Baker Observer - Features writer BellaOnline's Romantic Getaways - Editor, 1.3 Million readers The Traveling Firefighter - Publisher/Editor, 100,000 subscribers to this qu...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Andrew Sheldon  
I am a non-fiction writer based in Wanganui, NZ, though Australian by birth. I write on investment and the humanities, with a particular interest in political philosophy, psychology, law, economics and history. I have a number of books under development. I tend to write multiple books at a time bec...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Al Squitieri  
My wife's influence kept me working as a Licensed Master Plumber for 40 years, when I really wanted to be a lawyer. The fact that she purchased all food in Jumbo and Family Size to feed ten kids kept me plumbing. Without doubt,it paid better.My weekly sessions on the couch were my newspaper columns ...
writers / published 

3 works listed

Karen Desrosiers  
I am a published freelance writer, writing teacher and coach with over fifteen years experience. I am author of DAYTRIPS QUEBEC, published by Hastings House Books, and co-author of A GROUP OF ONE'S OWN: NURTURING THE WOMAN WRITER, published by Story Line Press. I have also published numerous artic...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Teresa Elms  
Currently, I work as a technical writer and knowledgebase administrator for a computer hardware company in the Los Angeles area. I've also worked as a computer industry reporter, editor, and analyst, and for ten years I ran my own computer market research firm. Along the way, I've published 500+ mag...
writers / published 

46 works listed

Stuart Macfarlane