writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Religion Writers

662 listings (101 - 110)

Joan DeMarle-Oberlin  
I am a special education teacher by career and a writer by chance. My profound love for education, family and God all drew together as the inspiration for my first book, Soul Language Recognizing the Voice in My Heart. I have a Master's Degree from the University of Connecticut and over twenty years...
writers / published 

2 works listed

Lawrence Clayton  
Clayton is an historian, with more than twelve books out, about five or six of them single-authored, the rest co-authored, translated, edited volumes. Presses include Cambridge U.P., Univ. of Georgia Press, Harcourt, Brace (with and without Jovanovich), Univ. of Alabama, Wiley Blackwell, Thompson W...
writers / published 

7 works listed

Ellie Searl  
I began telling stories as soon as I could talk. The splendor of the Adirondack Mountains and Lake Champlain seeped into my being, as did the rhythms of small-town life. My storytelling now draws inspiration from the richness of my experiences and the diverse personalities I’ve encountered while liv...
writers / published 

1 works listed

David Howard  
David Howard is a journalist, translator, educator and pacifist political activist. His articles have frequently appeared in national magazines and newspapers, including Hemispheres, Hope, the San Francisco Chronicle and the Ventura County Star. He was Senior Writer for Topia, a national...
writers / published 

20 works listed

Sybil Shearin  
Memories I sit here alone listening to country music slow. My heart beats to the music and I move with the flow. My mind goes back to your sweet kisses soft and making love in the old barn loft. I can still smell your cologne as it lingers near. Our bodies entwined with sensual love so dea...
writers / published 

34 works listed

Robin Prince Monroe