writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Reference Writers

580 listings (191 - 200)

Pradeep Sahoo  
Pradeep Kumar Sahoo was born in 1987 in the state of Odisha,India. He moved away from his home town since decades for his higher studies and professional career. A Mechanical Engineer by Graduation, an Upstream Oil & Gas Analyst by Profession and a Research Writer by Passion, Pradeep is a result ori...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Mary Webster  
After becoming disabled and unable to work in the early 1990s, I spent my time "translating" the Federalist Papers into modern English, using the skills I learned when I studied to become an American Sign Language interpreter. My new edition of The Federalist Papers was published in 1999. (Prior t...
writers / published 

4 works listed

Bobette Kyle  
Bobette Kyle has more than 10 years of experience in Corporate Marketing; Brand and Product Marketing; Field Marketing and Sales; and Management. Her varied positions included V.P. of Marketing for Delicious Brands, Inc., Director of NA Marketing Services for Quest International, and Marketing Manag...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Rhia R. Drouillard  
Rhia R. Drouillard grew up in Eastern Oregon but with strong ties to her German/PA Dutch ancestry. She moved to Washington State in the early 1990's. However, she claims she never felt as at home as she does since relocating to the beautiful Western Washington coast. Rhia recently finished her...
writers / published 

103 works listed

Randy Wysong  
Dr. Wysong is author of Living Life as if Thinking Matters, Solving The Big Questions—as if Thinking Matters (providing answers to the dilemmas of: Where did we come from? Why are we here? Where are we going?), The Creation-Evolution Controversy (now in its twelfth printing), several books on nutrit...
writers / published 

9 works listed

Nicole Walker