writers.net

Home Writers Literary Agents Editors Publishers Resources Discussion  

Published Writers

Adventure Writers

1606 listings (141 - 150)

Joseph Massucci  
Internationally published novelist and nonfiction author and editor Joe Massucci was born and raised in steel-town Pittsburgh, Pa. He published his first newspaper (The Berry Street News) at age 10, and has been a writer and editor ever since. After graduating from Duquesne University (undergradu...
writers / published 

9 works listed

Josh Kilvington  
I was born, and I started learning – and have been trying to understand the world ever since. As a youth, gained much of my primary knowledge between hard work at my grandfathers’ properties, at my stepfather’s Animal Hospital, and in the Boy Scouts, where I achieved the rank of Life Scout...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Genevieve Montcombroux  
I grew up and studied in Paris, France. Following my study of languages at Oxford University, England, I worked as an editor of scientific publications in the language department, for Pergamon Press. While I like my job, I also wanted to remain with ballet and trained to be a teacher of ballet. All...
writers / published 

9 works listed

Ginger Fernandez  
By profession I am a Published Author, Photographer, Graphic Designer and Publisher. Though I am proficient in journalism, creative writing, editing, and jewelry design I chose to spend most of my time writing. Born and partially raised in Temple, TX my family moved to Detroit so long ago I ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Miranda Mayer  
Miranda Mayer tries not to take herself too seriously. She's second generation American, from parents of completely different cultures; "One sounds like Charo, the other sounds like Dracula". She was born in Colorado, raised in Europe, speaks four languages and snails and squid top of her favourite ...
writers / published 

1 works listed

Carol Culver Rzadkiewicz