HomeWritersLiterary AgentsEditorsPublishersResourcesDiscussion
Forum Login | Join the discussion
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    zhi wong

comments needed..

I'm not a professional writer with excessive experience, infact i'm just your average high school student. Right now i'm plucking all my courage(nervously)to get some professional opinions. So far only friends & family have seen my work, I not sure whether or not there're holding back on the truth, but I'm willing to broaden my mind.* Fingers crossed.*

P.S: I didn't jot down the whole chapter cause it's too long for light reading.

TiTle:Which Is The Real Fraulien Feliya,

Chapter 1:

On this crisp autumn night of tranquility where creatures of the day nestle down to swathe in their warm cocoons of silk & twigs while the nocturnal ones spread out their wings & venture out into the vast gist of a fluorescent lit evening, a bike rider dressed in sleek black leather speeds through the winding path up the isolated mountain. The word that could clearly describe the rider is mystery, a mysterious spectacle.
    In this dark night of serene ambience, where the verdure pastures aren’t discernible, the silent moon lends a helping hand by shedding a dim ray of light on the passing path of the daring motorist who by now takes a pausing moment while surveying the breath taking panorama that surrounds throughout the nearing valley, bearing in mind the exquisite vista that never cease to amaze.